Student Life Committee 2010-2011

  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/gsdev/ on line 647.
  • : Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/gsdev/ on line 647.
  • warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/gsdev/ on line 1387.

Student Life


Thank you for visiting the Student Life Committee page.  Here is a list of the GSSC's Student Life Committee members.  Feel free to contact us with event ideas for the 2010-2011 year.  You may also contact us if you have suggestions/requests you would like the committee to work on this year.  The Student Life Committee can be contacted via email at:  Or, you can email us individually using the following email addresses.  We look forward to serving you for the 2010-2011 academic  year.  Please come out and support our events whenever possible.  Also, please join us on facebook for event invites, and reminders.  The link for our facebook page is:  

Student Life Committee: 

VP Student Life - Kelly Braga -

Delegate-at-Large Student Life - Jennifer Wisdom -

Social Chair - Marita Wright -

Senior Class President - Henry Wells -

Senior Class VP - Kristen Hutzler -

Junior Class President - Wojtek Skrzypczak -

Junior Class VP - Nicole Morgan - 

Sophomore Class President - Josif Patito-

Syndicate content